Mini-New Holland Rake

Here's where you can post your Cub Cadet based specials. Actually, if it's cool and not Cub based, post it anyway!
Paulf
First and Last Name: Paul E. Funk

Mini-New Holland Rake

Post by Paulf »

I built a 1/3 scale New Holland rake several years ago to rake our yard with my original.
lores left_rear.jpg
Recently someone emailed me asking me for information about building one. I searched and found some information and posted an article on my website, http://www.cubcadetman.com/content/inde ... &Itemid=55. If you aren't interested in building something like this, it probably won't be anything that's of interest to you.

Mainly I'm just trying to feel my way around this new website. I tried the \link{.....} but that apparently doesn't work here. I'm hoping the URL thing works since I've never used it before.

And, I'd like to add my thanks to all the effort and work that's gone into getting this site up and going. It's good to be back.

Under edit: guess I still haven't figured out how to submit a photo. I'm going to try in a separate posting.

Under edit: Edit: Thanks Dave. It worked.
Last edited by Paulf on Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:34 pm, edited 4 times in total.

John T
First and Last Name: John Teller

Re: Mini-New Holland Rake

Post by John T »

As you can see, we're still ironing out a bunch of configuration issues.

If you want to post a link, click on the URL button at the top of the box into which you type your message.

You can also type in the BBCode directly:

Code: Select all

[url][/url] -- For links
[img][/img] -- For images

Paulf

Post by Paulf »

I wanted to post a picture of the rake being pulled behind my original. I thought I'd just use the "Img" icon above, insert a name, and be prompted to attach a picture but that didn't work. Can someone straighten me out. TIA

Paul

Under Edit: Thanks Dave. That worked!!!
Last edited by Paulf on Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:33 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Dave C
Web Developer