hello

Here is where we can talk about all things Cub and then some. Please follow the golden rule and respect others.
This is a free forum and all pictures posted here are for public consumption. They are free to be used as long as you are not using them in a for-profit manner. Also, any pictures subject to copyright or permissions will be removed.
EdWells
First and Last Name: Ed Wells

hello

Post by EdWells »

Hi All just trying to figure out the lay out.Nothing like jumping in and getting your feet wet

wdeturck

Re: hello

Post by wdeturck »

Hi Ed I think I 'm getting the Cub Hauler fixed. The trouble is in the speedometer. I hope they can find a cheap one.

EdWells

Post by EdWells »

Geezer that is good to hear cant have you missing out on trips

DaveKamp
First and Last Name: Dave Kamp

Post by DaveKamp »

I'm on!!! Thanks for setting this one up, Scott! ;)
Yes, I'm a Mad Scientist... but I'm usually happy, even when things ain't goin right.

DaveKamp
First and Last Name: Dave Kamp

Post by DaveKamp »

Lessee if it'll post pictures...

Heck yes!!! Listen to that engine roar... that mud was HEAVY... :twisted:
Attachments
Testing picture upload... Loader-Mutt, moving a mouthful of mud... about two summers ago...
Testing picture upload... Loader-Mutt, moving a mouthful of mud... about two summers ago...
Yes, I'm a Mad Scientist... but I'm usually happy, even when things ain't goin right.

stevet
First and Last Name: Steve Townsend

Post by stevet »

It's soooo nice to know some people out there are still alive!!! I miss the Registry like I never thought I would! Anyway, finally been gettin' some Cubbin' done around here. Got my 2nd 782 going pretty good, but got a question. Can someone e-mail me or post on here the initial settings on the Carter carb on a 782? I think with some adjustment, I should be good to go. Running a little rough right now, but otherwise love havning 2 782's!! Thanks guys and glad we've got a temp. home!

cbingaman